It needs a Good Title

My husband works full-time in social media along with web and graphic design. In addition to this, he also manages a band, but I’ll save that post for another day. I asked him what I should post to my blog to get more views and more followers.

He said that people respond with visuals; particularly with videos. “If you can find something that is 30 seconds and hilarious, you’ll get a lot more views,” he said. He suggested I post a silly video of me making a steak and talking funny. I declined, but he told me I needed to have a “niche,” or my blog would be just like everything else out there.

So, here’s to my husband – I really hope readers respond to this hilarious video from 1986. Just guess who this cutie pie is…

Leave a Reply

