The Dogs are Famous!

Back in December, the dogs were featured on a well-known and popular blog, Sh*t my Pets Ruined.

Bit and Derb stay in crates in our guest bedroom. One of the first things I do every morning is let them out of their crates so they can go outside and do their business. They usually run out the bedroom door as soon as I open their crates. Well, that morning, they didn’t. They ran to the door, then turned back for some reason. Derb stepped on my foot, which in turn caused me to lift my leg straight into my sewing cabinet. It hurt. Also, hahahahaha HA all those submissions that never made it on I can haz Cheezburger…

The dogs, in all their glory:

Maybe the blog writers liked the sarcastic photo of them I submitted:

Leave a Reply

